All work posted is original work and is copyright, all rights reserved.
Do not copy, re-post or use any part of these stories as your own.

AUTHOR INFO: LUNA KAYNE is the author of the romantic suspense novels, Controlling Interests, the HIS Series and the Kill Code trilogy, all of which are available online through Amazon, Apple, Google, Kobo, B&N as well as through the Radish reading app.

Other published works include poetry, and numerous novelettes in the Bedtime Stories for Grown-Ass Adults series.

Find me at:


Contact email:
  • Canada
  • JoinedSeptember 22, 2018

Stories by Luna Kayne
Controlling Interests by LunaKayne
Controlling Interests
What would you give up for the one who makes you whole? // JAYNE // I'm serving a five-year sentence as my mo...
+21 more
His Ward: Step Darkly by LunaKayne
His Ward: Step Darkly
When Emilia Connor returns to face the man she ran away from five years earlier, she's determined to cut him...
Unbroken: book two by LunaKayne
Unbroken: book two
A collection of poetry, prose and random thoughts about love, loss, growth, defeat, surrender and control fro...