BUY BOOK 0.0 When She Sees Me ^^💚

New Account!!
If you find me again thank you ☺️❤️
My account was deleted and my first books was almost to 1M. 😞
The Reed Series will be out for publish this year! Stay tune!

If you are new to my page there is no real order to read The Reed Series. They are supposed to be read inside out.
Book 0.0 When She Sees Me being the baseline story for the rest of them.

These are the original Stories you can read them this way.

Book 0.0 When She Sees Me
Book 1.0 When They See Us
Book 2.0 How Could She
Book 3.0 Let Them In

Or you can go the other route with the Alternate Universe Stories

Book 0.0 When She Sees Me
Book 1.5 Somebody to Hold
Book 2.5 If Only They Knew
Book 3.5 Mending What's Broken

The AU series goes in the direction of Adelaide's birth mother, Josephine, comes back and eventually has a daughter Valiana.

The original stories stays on the line that Josephine
never came back and Valiana was never
born. If you do read all of them however
many scenes will line up. For instances
Rayden and Olivia's storyline. Or Macy and
Addy's friendship. And so on.
  • JoinedSeptember 27, 2019

Last Message
SMMarie11 SMMarie11 Jul 17, 2022 11:59PM
Anyone in their 20’s and want to do a group trip overseas with me? 
View all Conversations

Stories by SMMarie
When She Sees Me (Book 0.0) by SMMarie11
When She Sees Me (Book 0.0)
FIRST BOOK IN THE REED SERIES❤️ The Story has been on Wattpad for 2 years. Reached...
If Only They Knew (Book 2.5) by SMMarie11
If Only They Knew (Book 2.5)
For You? Anything by SMMarie11
For You? Anything
This story begins with an 8 year old girls name Lilith and 10 year old boy name Jessie. The pair were two mis...
5 Reading Lists