It i with great pleasure (and sadness) that I am informing all of you that I wil NOT be updating 'Before You Forget'
The reason being because I want to enter it into next years Watty Awards!
I will probably start updating it on January 1st!
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Messaging each other
Commenting on each other's stories
Dedicating stories to each other
Following and tagging each other
Note: You will still be able to view each other's stories.