🍑 scientist by day, hobby writer by night
🏳️‍🌈 lover of fantasy, romance, & anything queer
🇸🇬 singaporean chinese working in the states
💜 she/her
@AziaElgaReads for all the books you MUST check out
🔥 come chat with me in my Writer's Corner! --> https://discord.gg/Cn4eMaqvS3

- - - MY WORKS - - -

|| ONGOING & UPDATING FREQUENTLY ||

🍒 Cherry on Top -- A YA GxG contemporary romance about a girl doing whatever it takes to earn money, while surviving school and falling unexpectedly in love. Based in Singapore, my home country. {word count: TBD}

|| COMPLETED NOVELS ||

⚡️ The Lightning Mage -- A light-hearted WxW urban fantasy story about a lightning mage falling in love with a woman from another world. Perfect for fans of Naruto, Fairy Tail & isekai stories. {word count: ~130,000--140,000}

|| COMPLETED NOVELLAS ||

🐰 A Soft Spot For You -- A cutesy, comedic paranormal romance where a werewolf falls in love with a wererabbit in their mission to become the Alpha of the pack. Longlister for the 2022 Open Novella Contest. {word count: ~20,000}

🎁 The First Gift -- A dark science fantasy story about a young girl who works hard for a magical power without knowing the real implications behind it. Read on if you want your heart to break. Longlister for the 2021 Open Novella Contest. {word count: ~28,000}
  • Boston, Massachusetts, USA
  • JoinedApril 6, 2020


Last Message

Stories by Azia Elga
Cherry On Top by AziaElga
Cherry On Top
{ryuryeong} A forbidden relationship with the most popular girl in school is the last thing Chloe Lee expects...
The Lightning Mage by AziaElga
The Lightning Mage
When Lyn falls for a girl who is out of this world, she did not expect her to literally not be from the world...
ranking #29 in rpg See all rankings
A Soft Spot For You by AziaElga
A Soft Spot For You
{ONC 2022 longlister} An awkward Alpha heir falls for a chatty wererabbit in this cutesy, comedic story, wher...
ranking #434 in paranormal See all rankings
15 Reading Lists