The Noble Series:
Book 1- Once Upon A Crown (Completed)
Book 2- Twice Upon A Sword (Completed)
Book 3- From Grand Dukes to Kings (Ongoing)

The Possessive Series:
Book 1- How to Tame an Empress (Published, available on AMAZON)
Book 2- A Simple Man In Love (Published, available on AMAZON)
Book 3- The Sins of Duke Evander (Completed)
Book 4- The Soul Catchers Last Wish (Ongoing)

The Romano Series:
Prequel- The Malevolence of a Woman Wronged (Ongoing)
Book 1- The Wild Reverence of a man on Fire (Ongoing)

(Titles are not set in Stone)

The Three Kings:
Book 1- Axels' Reign
Book 2- Nicholas' Salvation
Book 3- Lionels' Redemption

If you want to follow me on social:

The author can also be found on INKITT, WEBNOVEL, POPINK & AMAZON.
All books belong to the author, if anyone is found stealing any of her works then they will be reported.
  • England, Manchester
  • JoinedFebruary 17, 2015

Stories by Bushra Zahin
The Wild Reverence of a Man on Fire by B_Zahin27
The Wild Reverence of a Man on Fire
BOOK 1 OF THE ROMANO SERIES Dahlia and Isaac have been friends for as long as either of them can remember, ha...
ranking #170 in beauty See all rankings
How To Tame An Empress (BOOK I) by B_Zahin27
How To Tame An Empress (BOOK I)
BOOK 1 OF THE POSSESSIVE SERIES The fine line between love and obsession is so thin that it's almost non-exis...
ranking #22 in free See all rankings
A Simple Man In Love (BOOK II) by B_Zahin27
A Simple Man In Love (BOOK II)
BOOK 2 OF THE POSSESSIVE SERIES One intense look, one sweet smile and one name that rolled of her tongue like...
ranking #95 in worlds See all rankings
2 Reading Lists