Tiffany Shar as been writing transgender fiction for over a decade now. Her first trilogy, the 'Standing Up to Life' series was well received among transgender readers. Three books have been published so far in the series, 'Standing Up to Life,' 'Daring to Hope,' and 'Dreaming of Cheers.' The series will eventually be completed with a fourth book. Her other works 'Bears Know Best,' 'Dollar Runaways,' and 'Suddenly Royal' have all received great reviews since she began releasing them online. 

New to WattPad, her intention is to re-release all of her works on here. You may purchase copies of her works on Amazon here:
  • JoinedNovember 23, 2019


Last Message
TiffanyShar TiffanyShar Feb 27, 2022 06:44PM
So I've been asked by a number of readers when I'm going to publish my books to Amazon. I've had reasons for holding out, but decided to go ahead and do it this weekend. I'm not publishing to the Kin...
View all Conversations

Stories by Tiffany Shar
Standing Up to Life by TiffanyShar
Standing Up to Life
Brandon is a bright boy growing up near Albuquerque, New Mexico. He likes school, soccer, computer games, and...
ranking #72 in transgender See all rankings
Dollar Runaways by TiffanyShar
Dollar Runaways
Megan Franchino knows her chance for escape is now or never. With school finally out for her son Antonio, and...
ranking #119 in transgender See all rankings
Daring to Hope (Standing Up to Life Book 2) by TiffanyShar
Daring to Hope (Standing Up to Lif...
In many ways Tiffany is the newest girl in her small community near Albuquerque, New Mexico. In the whirlwind...
ranking #32 in middleschool See all rankings