Just a small town girl livin' in a lonely world.


What other books are there in 'The Mate' series and what order should I read them in?

Firstly, please note that each of these books can be read separately without any foreknowledge of the previous books as they are a series *not* a saga. There will be five or six books in the series, each focusing on the mates of various characters that are mentioned in each of the books, though only four have been published on Wattpad as of January 2014.

The Mate series order;
-The Wayward Mate
-The Forsaken Mate
-The Resilient Mate
-The Rogue Mate

Once I finish with The Mate series I will be posting a fantasy book that I hope one day to publish.

All work is copyrighted and protected by the Copyright Act. Any work (and its associated content) may not be copied or reproduced in whole or part without explicit permission of the author. Copyright infringement is punishable by law.
Copyright © 2014 Hannah Tonks
  • Australia
  • JoinedMarch 19, 2012

Last Message
hannah_t hannah_t May 24, 2016 07:04AM
Why do I keep getting spam/ fake publishing offers from closed accounts?!?! Leave me allllllllonnnnneeeeeee.
View all Conversations

Stories by Hannah
The Resilient Mate by hannah_t
The Resilient Mate
The term 'raised by wolves' has never been more accurate. As a baby I was found in the forest, inside the ter...
ranking #10 in military See all rankings
You Found Me by hannah_t
You Found Me
I’ve experienced one of the most horrific tragedies a 17 year old girl possibly can. I stayed strong, but the...
ranking #817 in abuse See all rankings
The Forsaken Mate by hannah_t
The Forsaken Mate
The life of an alpha's daughter is easy- stay quiet, follow orders and pop out a few puppies when you meet yo...
5 Reading Lists