If you already have an account, Log in.
I have realised that without my consent, my stories are being posted on the Instagram. If this went on or happened again I'll delete all my stories as well as my account. If you wanna post it take my...
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Note:You will still be able to view each other's stories.