not in use.
If you already have an account, Log in.
YK WHAT IM JUST GONNA LEAVE. this account at least. idk i might try to make a new one and see if it does the exact same thing.
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Note:You will still be able to view each other's stories.
Duration: 2 days