𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐆𝐚𝐫𝐜𝐢𝐚 𝐒𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐬:
SAVE ME - Book One (Completed)
FIND ME - Book Two (Under rewriting)
HEAL ME - Book Three (Completed)
LOVE ME - Book Four (Completed)
RUIN ME - Book Five (Coming Soon)

𝐒𝐩𝐢𝐧 𝐨𝐟𝐟 𝐭𝐨 𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐆𝐚𝐫𝐜𝐢𝐚 𝐒𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐬:
VENOM - Book Six (Coming Soon)

𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐌𝐨𝐨𝐧 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐈𝐭𝐬 𝐒𝐡𝐚𝐝𝐨𝐰𝐬 𝐃𝐮𝐞𝐭:
Moonglade - Book One (Coming Soon)
Moonlight - Book Two (Coming Soon)

My Guilty Pleasure (Coming Soon)
  • Switzerland
  • JoinedAugust 17, 2019

Last Message
storiesbyendrita storiesbyendrita Mar 11, 2024 06:00AM
Ramadan Mubarak❤️
View all Conversations

Stories by 𝐄𝐍𝐃𝐑𝐈𝐓𝐀
𝐅𝐈𝐍𝐃 𝐌𝐄 (𝐑𝐞𝐰𝐫𝐢𝐭𝐭𝐞𝐧 𝐕𝐞𝐫𝐬𝐢𝐨𝐧) by storiesbyendrita
𝐅𝐈𝐍𝐃 𝐌𝐄 (𝐑𝐞𝐰𝐫𝐢𝐭𝐭𝐞𝐧...
𝐁𝐨𝐨𝐤 𝐓𝐰𝐨 𝐢𝐧 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐆𝐚𝐫𝐜𝐢𝐚 𝐒𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐬 Four years have passed since they last saw each other...
+20 more
𝐋𝐎𝐕𝐄 𝐌𝐄 ||✔️ by storiesbyendrita
𝐋𝐎𝐕𝐄 𝐌𝐄 ||✔️
𝐁𝐨𝐨𝐤 𝐅𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐢𝐧 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐆𝐚𝐫𝐜𝐢𝐚 𝐒𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐬 Isabella moved to Italy with her best friend Aaliyah...
𝐑𝐔𝐈𝐍 𝐌𝐄 (𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐬𝐨𝐨𝐧) by storiesbyendrita
𝐑𝐔𝐈𝐍 𝐌𝐄 (𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐬𝐨𝐨...
𝐁𝐨𝐨𝐤 𝐅𝐢𝐯𝐞 𝐢𝐧 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐆𝐚𝐫𝐜𝐢𝐚 𝐒𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐬: 𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐒𝐞𝐪𝐮𝐞𝐥 Georgina, the eldest daughter of...
4 Reading Lists