Hi! I'm Lauren! I live in London, and write books full of magic and romance!

Can't find one of my Wattpad books? Check here: https://www.laurenpalphreyman.com/myserialfiction

---MY PUBLISHED BOOKS ---

---CUPID'S MATCH---

For fans of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES and PERCY JACKSON

Mythological mayhem ensues when Cupid comes to Lila's high school looking for his Match.

🏹 Get your copy of CUPID'S MATCH:

AMAZON US: http://bit.ly/CupidsMatch
AMAZON UK: http://amzn.to/2L1jV37

---DEVILS INC.---

For fans of LUCIFER and SUPERNATURAL

When Rachel accidentally signs away her soul to the Devil, she must team up with a snarky Angel and a morally dubious Bad Omen to stop the Apocalypse.

😈 Get your copy of DEVILS INC: https://bit.ly/DevilsInc

---A CIRCUS OF INK ---

For fans of DARK ADULT FANTASY ROMANCE

In a world where stories are forbidden, Elle has a dangerous power: Creation. That's why tattooed soldier Jay is sent by the gods to kill her. . .

🎪 Get your copy of A CIRCUS OF INK: https://amzn.to/2PHjw8a

--
WRITING TIPS!

✍️ How to get reads on Wattpad: https://bit.ly/39G82G6
✍️ How to write a book: http://bit.ly/33bfEie
✍️ My blog: https://www.laurenpalphreyman.com/blog
--
CONTACT!

Let me know if you're TEAM CUPID, TEAM CAL (or TEAM VALENTINE)!

💌 INSTAGRAM:
https://www.instagram.com/laurenpalphreyman/

💌 TIKTOK: https://bit.ly/3AQ84tF

💌 FACEBOOK:
https://www.facebook.com/LEPalphreyman

💌 TWITTER:
https://twitter.com/lepalphreyman

💌MAIL LIST : http://bit.ly/CupidMail

💌 YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgMUiYqznnTU9m45r7-lKLA

--
MY RADISH BOOKS:

I write on Radish as LEPalphreyman.

🐺 THE WOLF KING: https://bit.ly/WolfKingRadish

⚡️ MY NEMESIS: https://bit.ly/39G6Ch4

🎪 A CIRCUS OF INK: https://bit.ly/3tDgumB

🌹 THORN: https://bit.ly/ThornRadish

😈 ACCIDENTALLY SOLD TO THE DEVIL: https://bit.ly/3pzhwMx

❄️THE YULE PRINCE: http://bit.ly/TheYulePrince
  • The Circus at the Edge of the World
  • JoinedAugust 22, 2012



Last Message
LEPalphreyman LEPalphreyman May 12, 2022 12:21PM
Hi! It's been too long since I've checked in! Planning on posting something on Wattpad soon! (hint: it's one of my old books, and it includes a magic organization, romance, and fairytales. Can you gu...
View all Conversations

Stories by LAUREN PALPHREYMAN
Cupid's Match | Wattpad Books Edition by LEPalphreyman
Paid Stories Badge Paid Story
Cupid's Match | Wattpad Books Edit...
He's mythologically hot, a little bit wicked, almost 100% immortal. And he'll hit you right in the heart...
ranking #3 in battle See all rankings
DEVILS INC. by LEPalphreyman
DEVILS INC.
[Now published!] Snarky Angels. Bad boy Omens. Dangerous Demons. And a deal with the Devil. -- The past twent...
ranking #26 in angels See all rankings
A Circus of Ink | A  Dark Adult Fantasy Romance by LEPalphreyman
A Circus of Ink | A Dark Adult Fa...
'We are bound by ink. He is supposed to kill me.' --- In a world where stories are forbidden, Elle has a dang...
10 Reading Lists