Find me at

Valkyrie Shop:

Join the Discord at:

Music just for you:

Special Thanks: @JadeAlpha for the beautiful banner art!


Fanfiction Series 1 - The Unfettered Series (MCU)

Set immediately after the Chitauri invasion, the Unfettered series is a chronologically-sequenced storyline that follows you and Loki on an unpredictable journey through the realms as you learn what it really means to love, to trust, and to forgive.

- Book 1: Unfettered (Loki x Reader)
- Book 2: Unbroken (Loki x Reader)
- Book 3: Undaunted (Loki x Reader)


Fanfiction Series 2 - The Salvation Series (MCU)

Set during the final moments of Captain America: Civil War. This series is comprised of three overlapping, yet stand-alone stories involving three very different, very broken men as we try and answer the question: are superheroes meant to be saved? Or are they meant only to save others?

- Book 1: Saving Tony (Tony Stark x Reader)
- Book 2: Saving Steve (Steve Rogers x Reader)
- Book 3: Saving Bucky (Bucky Barnes x Reader)


Original Work:

Exordium - Short Story Collection

A series of short stories across all genres exploring moments in the lives of a plethora of interesting characters. From fantasy, to romance, to coming of age this series has a pinch of everything.

The Soul of the Seraphim Series - In Plotting
When Sirens Sing - In Plotting
Curio - In Plotting
  • Midgard
  • JoinedFebruary 11, 2021

Last Message
TheseHallowedRoses TheseHallowedRoses Dec 06, 2022 05:40PM
Almost all character letters placed during the Black Friday sale period have been sent, but there are a few remaining so please be patient! I have not forgotten you <3Xoxo,T
View all Conversations

Stories by THR
Unfettered (Loki x Reader) by TheseHallowedRoses
Unfettered (Loki x Reader)
'You are my Valkyrie. And I would follow you across the nine realms and into eternity.' Tortured by HYDRA and...
Unbroken (Loki x Reader) by TheseHallowedRoses
Unbroken (Loki x Reader)
'If we are fated, my Valkyrie, it matters not the path we choose, our destination will remain unchanged.' If...
Undaunted (Loki x Reader) by TheseHallowedRoses
Undaunted (Loki x Reader)
'The end may justify the means, my Valkyrie - but only if there is something out there that justifies the end...
4 Reading Lists