January 14, 2022 - Introducing #HYBE_STORIES on Wattpad

346K 5.6K 3.2K
                                    


Hey Wattpadders!

We're excited to announce the launch of <7FATES: CHAKHO>, <DARK MOON: THE BLOOD ALTAR> and <THE STAR SEEKERS> stories created in collaboration with BTS, ENHYPEN, and TOMORROW X TOGETHER. These artists have a large community of fans on Wattpad and we can't wait for you to explore the worlds of these fantasy stories, starting today. The stories will be available in English and Spanish for our readers globally.


About the Stories 

<7FATES: CHAKHO> with BTS 

Oops! This image does not follow our content guidelines. To continue publishing, please remove it or upload a different image.

<7FATES: CHAKHO> with BTS 

It's the day of visitors.
But the visitors to Sin-si are unwelcomed, vengeful beom.
Unforgotten animosity fills the air and rage collides, soaking the ground with blood.
Seven boys take up their weapons to end this fight, once and for all.

Launching January 14, 2022 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CST

New parts released Fridays at 9 PM ET / 8 PM CST*


<DARK MOON: THE BLOOD ALTAR> with ENHYPEN

Oops! This image does not follow our content guidelines. To continue publishing, please remove it or upload a different image.

<DARK MOON: THE BLOOD ALTAR> with ENHYPEN

Riverfield, a beautiful town by the ocean, is home to the prestigious Decelis Academy.

It's also home to seven boys with a secret: they may simply seem like players of the famous sport, Nightball, but they're actually vampires.

To escape from their dark past, they try to lead normal lives as students — other than the occasional hitch since their rival Nightball team happens to be made up of werewolves. But in the end, these seven friends always find strength in each other.

Until one day, a new transfer student with curious strength causes the boys' forgotten past to slowly unravel.

Launching January 15, 2022 at 9 PM ET / 8 PM CST

New parts released Tuesdays at 3 PM ET / 2 PM CST* 


Oops! This image does not follow our content guidelines. To continue publishing, please remove it or upload a different image.
News & UpdatesWhere stories live. Discover now